Create A Calmer Home With Your Strong-Willed Child Using The Parenting R.E.S.E.T.

Learn the most effective techniques to manage challenging behaviors of strong-willed (aka: SPICY!) children... even when they won't listen, are chronically inflexible, or have an allergy to the word 'no'!

Wednesday 5 October @ 4:00pm Los Angeles time
Thursday 6 October @ 10:00am Sydney time

Can't make it? No problem - we'll email you the replay!

Register Now

Create A Calmer Home With Your Strong-Willed Child Using The Parenting R.E.S.E.T.

Learn the most effective techniques to manage challenging behaviors of strong-willed children... even when they won't listen, are chronically inflexible, or have an allergy to the word 'no'!

Wednesday 5 October @ 6:00pm Los Angeles time
Thursday 6 October @ 12:00pm Sydney time

Can't make it? No problem - we'll email you the replay!

Register Now